The PREMIER cleaning supply and solutions company for the upper midwest.

Our Professional Sales Staff

Jay Shearer  |  Territory: Metro Area, National & Key Accounts  |  jay@jjshearer.com

Jim Shearer  |  Territory: Metro Area  |  jjshearer@jjshearer.com

Karri Klein |  Territory: SD, Southwestern MN, IA, NE  |  karri@jjshearer.com

Rik Schubel  |  Territory: ND, Northwestern MN  |  rik@jjshearer.com

Scott Johnson | Territory: Metro Area, WI, Southwestern MN  |  scott@jjshearer.com

Daniel Hoeppner | End User Specialist  |  daniel@jjshearer.com

Sandy Koch  |  Sales Support & Office Manager  |  sandy@jjshearer.com